Discotec Apr, May, June

door charge is £5 / £3 cons.nus

And the openning time is 11pm till 4am.
-Thursday 10th April   (DTPM BIRTHDAY WEEKEND)

Room 1: Femi B & Mikestarr

Lounge: Firmed – Up with Kinky D, Philly & Brandy MC

-Thursday 17th April

Room 1: Luke Hope & Guest

Lounge: Bootylicious Djs on Rotation

-Thursday 24th April 2008

Room1: Guy Williams & Lee Harris

Lounge: Pac Man with Qboy, 9bob, Gideon & Live PA

Thursday 1st May 2008 (Bank Holiday Weekend) MAYDAY!!!!!!

Room1: Femi B Vs Marron Bitch (aka Fidel )

Lounge: Firmed Up…

-Thursday 8th May 2008 “Dirty Fairy Vs Bootie  SF/USA”

Room1: Guy Williams & Lee Harris

Lounge: Dirty Fairy Vs Bootie (SF) Adrian + D (Bootie) Ben Jamin’ (DF)

-Thursday 15th May 2008

Room1: Luke Hope & Special Guest

Lounge: Off the Hook

-Thursday 22th May 2008

Room1: Femi B & Guy Williams

Lounge: Jeffrey Hinton & Slamma

-Thursday 29th May 2008

Room1: Luke Hope & Special Guest: Paul Heron

Lounge: Chris D & Guest

-Thursday 5th June 2008

Room1: Ariel & Femi B

Lounge: Slamma & Jeffrey Hinton

-Thursday 12th June 2008

Room1: Luke Hope & Alan X (TBC)

Lounge: Firmed Up

-Thursday 19th June 2008 (Disco Rocks:Summer Party)

Room1: Guy Williams & Femi B

Lounge: Off The Hook Vs Bootylicious Guest: Jeffrey Hinton

-Thursday 26th June 2008

Room1: Luke Hope & Lee Harris

Lounge: Dirty Fairy present… DJ’s Jon Sizzle, Ben Jamin’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>